Buhari approves 6 new federal colleges of education

- advertisement -

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of additional 6 new federal Colleges of Education in the country.

This was announced by Bashir Ahmed, the president’s aide on New Media Thursday night.

Mr Ahmed who announced this in a tweet said his principal approved the new six institutions be sited each across the six geo-political zones in the country.

He listed Bauchi, Benue, Ebonyi, Osun, Sokoto and Edo states as where the new tertiary institutions will be sited.

- advertisement -


ALSO READ:  Facebook changes name to Meta
- advertisement -