#EdoDecides2020: Obaseki wins APC candidate’s LGA

Godwin Obaseki, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party PDP in the ongoing election has won the local government of Osagie Ize-Iyamu, candidate of the All Progressive Congress (APC).


Mr Ize-Iyamu who polled 10,458 in his domain lost to the incumbent governor who scored 13,445 as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission INEC in Benin City, the state capital.

More details later…

Read More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!